## Attendance Sheet Date: November 3, 2020

The 2 nd meeting of the for the NAAC main & co- coordinators for presenting 2nd criteria Co-(coordinators for Criteria No 2 "Teaching- Learning and Evaluation") was held at 12.00 noon on 03-1**4**-2020, in the Nootan Dental College Conference Room. The meeting was chaired by Hon'ble Provost, Dr V K Srivastava and attended by following members:

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation	Signature	
1	Dr V K Srivastava, Hon'ble Provost	Chairman	Herry	
2	Shri Alok Kumar Singh. Registrar	Member	22	
3	Dr. D. J. Shah, Director -FET	University Convener	-ABSENT-	600
4	Shri M. R. Patel, Controller of Examination	Member	mil	
5	Dr Rekha Savnani, Deputy Registrar	Member	Rox	
6	Shri Sudhir G Sitapara, Accounts Officer	Member	Absent	
7	Dr. Amit Patel, Deputy Registrar	Member Secretary	poste	
8	Dr. Rajesh G Patel, Main Coordinator -Smt S B. Patel Institute of Business Management	Member	Penet	
9	Ms. Chaitali Patel- Main Coordinator -Shri C J. Patel College of Computer Studies	Member	Opalel - 2020	
10	Dr. Hitesh Mehta- Main Coordinator -Smt. S.S. Patel Nootan Science & Commerce College	Member	Heaser .	-
11	Mrs. Daxaben Patel- Main Coordinator -Nootan College of Nursing	Member	Mr. 47 2 3/11/20	
12	Dr. Hiren Choudhary- Main Coordinator -Nootan Pharmacy College	Member	An. 03/11/2020.	
13	Dr. Krupa Soni- Main Coordinator- Nootan College of Physiotherapy	Member	desa.	
14	Dr. Vilas Patel- Main Coordinator -NPDCH	Member	SJ11/20	0
15	Dr. Jyoti A. Landge- Main Coordinator- NMCRC	Member	- Ali	
16	Dr. Kirit J. Modi- Main Coordinator -SPCE	Member	Blaven	
17	Mr. B J. Patel- Main Coordinator- SSPC	Member	Rhaver	

## Co-coordinators for Criteria No 2 "Teaching- Learning and Evaluation"

Sr. No.	Co-Coordinator's Name	Institute's Name	Signature
1	Dr. Karishma Barot	Nooton college of Physiotherapy	Kailahung
2	Diya Mistri	SSBPIBM (BBA)	S. h. Miszai
3	Mas B. Mahalehrlmi	Norten willow & Nym	An
4	Amilia Adlesse	5 SSPNSCE (Sig Com)	Vait-
5	Dr. Haraya V. Joshi	NPC, (Nooten Phumay)	hh.
6	Mr. mehred S. But-el	SPCE-	MS
7	Vikzant A. Putel	SPCE	Jop .
8	Vatsaly P Patel	SSPC	Jube .
9	Dr. Nikhilkuman J. Pall	NMCRC	Phil-
10	Yogesh S. Put	BCA, CJPLU	Putt
11	Dr. Komal Bagda	NPACH	Ab

Manhu Scuretury) 9.11-20